Happy School Life

After the lunar New Year, we have to back to school again. Although many student feel unwilling, But i think very happy. It is because  I can meet my friend again and studying together. This make me feel good about going school.

In addition to this, the other thing that make me  want to going school is because we will held a class’s Barbecue after school. that night was really excited. We all eat a lot of things and play lot of  game together.We are very cooperation, so the barbecue get on very well. Everyone play happily and excited. And I really want to held again as soon as possible.

After the barbecue, i think I have to Focus on my schoolwork again. It is because my result at  the first tern was bad and I hope I can do well at second tern.

AvyXOzMy9PNCFpsTgK5P_m_ATyG4eHv2gzhz8JhlWZcZ

Leave a Reply

