little trip

Today, I felt really happy and fun. I finished all test yesterday, so I have a hoilday today.

In the morning, I sing karaoke with my friends. Perry is the most funny guy who are my best brother. He always out of tune while he is singing. It makes me laugh all the time. I think play with Perry really can reduce my stress from the test.

After that, I went to Tsim Sha Tsui to buy a new cap myself. I wanted a cap for long time . In the shop, there are many different kind of caps . It made  me feel annoyance because I cannot choose one. All of it are great. Finally , I also chose a cap that is suitable to me.

Today, is really wonderful and excellent .IMG-20150120-WA0030IMG-20150120-WA0119

Leave a Reply

