GETTING FRANTIC

Hi,there I’ m writing the blog.

Before I write the blog , i prepare for the SBA.

I found that the SBA is a @#%!.:@@@@

The Hong kong Education Bureau design the useless program for HK student.

And,they didn’t know how annoying the SBA is.

However, I have no ability to change anything of this .

I can only  prepare for the SBA like a dead dog U_U since I am studying in HK.

I have to take responsibility for being a HK student.

BUT, if someday I could change the policy, I MUST DELETE THE SSSSSSBBBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAA:@

Leave a Reply

