Little Silly Strong

Hi everyone, I am Abby. I would like to introduce you my little pet cat, Little Silly Strong. The name is so weird and it was given by the volunteer who works in a animal adoption centre where I adopted Little Silly Strong. Little Silly Strong is a male. He has grey, white, black and some brown hair. His eyes are big and yellow. There are some tiger stripes on his legs.

Little Silly Strong came home about three mouth already. It’s my first time to have a cat. He loves playing strings and paper balls. My mum doesn’t like him at all as he always eats the leaf of her plants. Maybe you will think it’s so weird to hear a cat likes eating grass but yes, he is. Little Silly Strong is the weirdest cat I’ve ever seen. There’re some photos about him. Hope you guys like it.
initpintu_副本

Leave a Reply

