A special week

Hello, I’m Kelly from 5C. This week was unforgettable for me because I’ve an extra holiday on Tuesday!Also I’ve got pass on my biology test so I no need to re-test again!!! Haha what a big great news for me! In this year,I hope all Form5 student can try their best on study because we need have a fight in following year!Um…the fight is called HKDSE. Also,I hope all of you in Grp6 English can get 5** in HKDSE !!! My lovely classmates,GAYAU (it means cheer up in Cantonese) !!monday-friday

Leave a Reply

