Practice

20140914_17214720140914_180015

Delighted to write the blog again! I am Joyce from 4C. Here I want to share my practice plan for Sports Day.
Today is the first day to running. During next week I will practice every day in the evening. Running is a so relaxing sports for me. I also like running. It can relax pressure effectively. When the sweat flow in the body,I felt that is the real life I want to have! So, keep going to do more exercise everyday! Hope you guys can do it also.

Leave a Reply

