after the nightmare

WOW! Our nightmare nearly finish :). Although there will have a speaking exam tomorrow, I wouldn’t afraid it because we practice speaking everyday. Therefore, I cooked lunch for my brother, and made mousse cake for my parent. I want to do it while I’m in the “book hell”. That’s glad to see their smiling face.

IMG_20140619_175727-1

Beside, I’m going to French and UK next Wednesday for ten days . That’s my second time to meet Europe.I love this place, and I love the fantastic view, cool weather, handsome guys there too =] Is anyone love Europe too?
Finally I hope the weather will be nice in the whole trip.

Written by Irene

Here are some beautiful photos I took last time.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

