Goal

I am David yip from 4c. Last sunday, I set my goal with teacher in church. He let me to set 3 goals that I need to do it in this year.

The first goal is about study. Especially same with other students that I need to study hard to all subjects. 

The second goal is about  my friendship.I think all of you have your friends.I hope we have not any argue and be friends happily in this year or furture.

Image

Image

The third goal also is my biggest goal to me.That is about music.I  want to  learn guitar in this year.I think music is very magical that can make anyone feel happy.So that I will do it soon. I hope you can listen my music soon.

Image

Leave a Reply

