Be who you are and say what you feel

Why is it easier to be mad at people you trust? Because you know that no matter what happens,they will always love you.

                                                                Image

Hello~Everyone~~I’am Joyce from 4C. There have some amazing sentence I want to share to you guys.

Be patient and tough; someday this pain will be useful to you.

A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often and realize how fortunate you are right now.

Four steps to succeed:Stand the loneliness,withstand the temptation,understand how to give up,learn to choose.

I`m a slow walker, but I never walk back.

I do not cry, do not represent my heart has no tears. I am strong, does not mean that no matter what happened.

I’d rather stay quiet than explain my problems to people who don’t care.

It is not easy to grow up, some people will never grow up, some refuse to do and some pretend not to do. 

Nobody could ever replace you. This sentence I want to give myself. Tomorrow is my birthday,I looking forward to tomorrow. Everyone birth with distinctive,nobody could ever replace you.

See you~~

Tomorrow is 7th April. Have a nice day!

 

Leave a Reply

