Disneyland’s day trip

Disneyland’s day trip

I am Kelly from 4E.

Last week, I went to Disneyland with my friends, Circo, Kathy and Mandy. That day weather was so wonderful. We were very excited.

Our first journey was gone to play the Space Mountain. Because the centrifugal force of this roller-coaster was not strong, so we played two times of this.

The second journey was gone to play the Runaway Mine Cars. This was a new item in Disneyland. The special thing about this Runaway Mine Cars was it could fall back. Because it was so novel, we played at least four times of this.

Lastly, we leave on six o’clock.

I think Disneyland is a little bit boring than Ocean Park and I hope I can go to Ocean Park with them next time.

Leave a Reply

