Sunset

Hi~ I am Joyce from 4C.

I think everyone has saw sunset before. When you saw a sunset,what you will think out?Here I want to share my feeling when I saw a sunset.

Image

The sunset is very beautiful and lovely. It’s scene is as wonderful as a sunrise.This pretty sunset warms up my heart.Life is Full of Beauty!Taking the time to notice the beauty in my life is a practice that helps me find the good in others,find a bright spot in a crappy day,and teach me to look for the positive even when it feels like everything going wrong.

On a certain day at a certain hour, we will pull into the station. Once we get there, so many wonderful dreams will come true and the pieces of our lives will fit together like a completed jigsaw puzzle. How restlessly we pace the aisles, damning the minutes for loitering –waiting, waiting, waiting for the station.

Let me sing you a song, out of nowhere, out of my thoughts. Let me sing you a song, you were for me that night, everything I always dream of in life.

Leave a Reply

