Wonderful Sports Day

Hi!I am Erica from class 4D.

Let me share about my wonderful experience in Sports Day.

This year I am the Vice-president of Green house, i am excited for helping Green house.

The sports day1 have hold many competition likes high jump,long jump,1500 meters run etc.

I have join 800 meters run. Although i can’t get a prize but i have try my best to run 800 meters.

Also thanks many people encourage me:D

The sports day2 was the fabulou day because Green house’s cheering team get the best performance prize.

We all have fun during practise and performance:D

IMG_20131005_080757

On this Saturday, I have been to Wetalnd Park for volunteer trainning.

It is a meaningful trip to learn more about our environment.

Also know more about wetland.

Hope I can enjoy the next trainning on 12/10

Next time will learn more about the Mei Po conservation area

IMG_20131005_200226

Thanks for sharing my lifeXD

Leave a Reply

