21/9

Hello,the mid-autumn festival had just past. What kind of moon cake do you like ?

I enjoyed different tastes of mooncakes, for example : the tradional one with egg yorks and the snowy

mooncakes.  I attended the reunions dinner which held at my grandparents’ home,  I met some relatives who were long time

no see.  At the beginning, we all felt a bit strange among each other.  However, we shared our daily life and we got close very

soon.

After having the reunions dinner, I watched the moon with my family.  I discover that the full moon at mid-autumn festival is

especially big and clear.  i thought it was very amazing!

__

What did you do at mid-autumn festival?  Could you share with me?

Mike

Leave a Reply

