And so it begins….

      A new year has started and might i be the first to say my class is amazing!!! I am so thankful for every single one of them. Only one cycle has gone by and we have already had some fun, done lots of work, and had a few discussions. I do hope the discussions get a bit better though so we can have a more productive class learning atmosphere. Tomorrow the very first homework assignment is due so I suppose i will see who the good ones and bad ones are. haha

keep-calm-and-do-your-homework-171.51114605_std

Well I have already talked quite a bit and this blog is not really for me…it’s for the 4CDE Group 6 class. In this blog they will share their experiences, opinions, suggestions, problems and solutions, or just anything they feel like contributing. I am so excited to see what they come up with and am sure that this will be the best blog ever!!!

Awesome-class-2dr4sa5

One thought on “And so it begins….

  1. Miss Laena,
    I am sorry to be late!When I arrived at the school at 4.30pm,I can’t find you in the ELC,
    so I wasn’t able to hand in the newspaper reading worksheet to you.
    I am sincerely sorry!Could I hand in the worksheet on Monday?
    Eric

Leave a Reply

